Press & Events

« back to press & events

UEFA Euro 2012 - The Queen Vic Viewing Schedule

 

UEFA Euro 2012  - The Queen Vic Viewing Schedule

 

Date

Time

Match

Stadium

Stage

Team 1

Team 2

 

Fri, June 8

11:00

 

National Stadium, Warsaw

Opening Ceremony

12:00

1

National Stadium, Warsaw

Group A

Poland

 Greece

 

14:30

2

Municipal Stadium, Wrocław

Russia

 Czech Republic

 

Sat, June 9

12:00

3

Metalist Stadium, Kharkiv

Group B

Netherlands

 Denmark

 

14:30

4

Arena Lviv, Lviv

Germany

 Portugal

 

Sun, June 10

12:00

5

PGE Arena, Gdańsk

Group C

Spain

 Italy

 

14:30

6

Municipal Stadium, Poznań

Republic of Ireland

 Croatia

 

Mon, June 11

12:00

7

Donbass Arena, Donetsk

Group D

France

 England

 

14:30

8

Olympic Stadium, Kiev

Ukraine

 Sweden

 

Tue, June 12

12:00

9

Municipal Stadium, Wrocław

Group A

Greece

 Czech Republic

 

14:30

10

National Stadium, Warsaw

Poland

 Russia

 

Wed, June 13

12:00

11

Arena Lviv, Lviv

Group B

Denmark

 Portugal

 

14:30

12

Metalist Stadium, Kharkiv

Netherlands

 Germany

 

Thurs, June 14

12:00

13

Municipal Stadium, Poznań

Group C

Italy

 Croatia

 

14:30

14

PGE Arena, Gdańsk

Spain

 Republic of Ireland

 

Fri, June 15

12:00

16

Donbass Arena, Donetsk

Group D

Ukraine

 France

 

14:30

15

Olympic Stadium, Kiev

Sweden

 England

 

Sat, June 16

14:30

17

Municipal Stadium, Wrocław

Group A

Czech Republic

 Poland

 

14:30

18

National Stadium, Warsaw

Greece

 Russia

 

Sun, June 17

14:30

19

Metalist Stadium, Kharkiv

Group B

Portugal

 Netherlands

 

14:30

20

Arena Lviv, Lviv

Denmark

 Germany

 

Mon, June 18

14:30

21

PGE Arena, Gdańsk

Group C

Croatia

 Spain

 

14:30

22

Municipal Stadium, Poznań

Italy

 Republic of Ireland

 

Tue, June 19

14:30

23

Donbass Arena, Donetsk

Group D

England

 Ukraine

 

14:30

24

Olympic Stadium, Kiev

Sweden

 France